LOGO GALERIE JOSEPN_NOIR.png
NEW PRECO-07.png

Also organized by Gallery Joseph

June 29, 30 and

July 1, 2021

9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Winter 2022 pre-collections

PRECO: The first meeting point for Paris textile pre-collections

 

In the heart of Paris, the Parisian showroom specializing in the presentation of pre-fabric collections opens its doors on June 29, 30 and July 1, 2021 at Galerie Joseph for its eleventh edition. Entitled PRECO, this unique showroom with a new intimate and user-friendly format highlights the winter 2022 pre-collections of European factories.

 

PRECO aims to bring together haute couture houses, designer brands, chain stores and online brands and to facilitate face-to-face meetings to allow the sharing of know-how and expertise. By organizing this event, Galerie Joseph's mission is to promote good encounters: the right buyer with the right seller with the right product.

 

The PRECO showroom will be an opportunity to discover exclusive pieces and new pre-collections thanks to a rigorous selection. Each of the sectors will highlight the creations of tomorrow. In total, three days to multiply meetings and discoveries according to the inspirations in the strict respect of health and safety protocols.

SELECTION COMMITTEE

 

All entries to our showrooms are submitted to a selection committee of professionals who validate the applications.

 

 

 

 

PROVISION OF COMMERCIAL AGENTS

 

If it is not possible for you to come to the event, we can provide a sales representative who will represent you on site and throughout the event.

 

 

 

A FREE CATERING SERVICE AVAILABLE

 

Catering service A mother in the kitchen will provide you with home-made, balanced and delicious meals.

Instagram

Photo gallery

IMG_0309
IMG_0312
IMG_0298
IMG_0297
IMG_0294
IMG_0273
IMG_0272
IMG_0275
IMG_0271
IMG_0335
IMG_0319
IMG_0325
IMG_0317
IMG_0315
IMG_0281
IMG_0302
IMG_0291
IMG_0262
1/1

They're talking about us

Capture d’écran 2021-03-24 à 16.59.40.pn

Egalement organisé par Galerie Joseph

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Egalement organisé par Galerie Joseph

  29, 30 juin et 

1er juillet 2021

de 9h30 à 18h30

Pré-collections hiver 2022

PRECO: Le premier rendez-vous des pré-collections textiles de Paris

 

Au cœur de Paris, le showroom parisien spécialisé dans la présentation des pré-collections de tissus ouvre ses portes les 29, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2021 à la Galerie Joseph pour sa onzième édition. Intitulé PRECO ce showroom unique au nouveau format intime et convivial met en lumière les pré-collections hiver 2022 des usines européennes.

 

PRECO vise à réunir les maisons de haute couture, les marques de créateurs, les chaînes de magasins et les marques en ligne et à faciliter les rencontres en présentiel pour permettre le partage de savoir-faire et d’expertises. En organisant cet événement, Galerie Joseph se donne pour mission de favoriser les bonnes rencontres : le bon acheteur avec le bon vendeur avec le bon produit. 

 

Le showroom PRECO sera l’occasion de découvrir des pièces exclusives et les nouvelles pré-collections grâce à une sélection rigoureuse. Chacun des secteurs mettra en lumière les créations de demain. Au total, trois journées pour multiplier rencontres et découvertes au gré des inspirations dans le strict respect des protocoles sanitaires et de sécurité. 

Ils parlent de nous 

Capture d’écran 2021-03-24 à 16.59.40.pn

Galerie Photo

1/1
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Black Instagram Icon

Galerie Joseph 

 

116 rue de Turenne Paris 3 

info@galeriejoseph.com

www.galeriejoseph.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now